The Boys & Girls Club of Kootenai County Board of Governors is made up of community and business leaders dedicated to helping young people in the greater Kootenai County area succeed in life. The Board of Governors provides guidance, fiscal management, and strategic direction. In addition, the Board of Governors helps build a network of like-minded community members and organizations that can help the Boys & Girls Club of Kootenai County achieve its mission.



Wes Veach - Bank CDA
Chairman of the Board of Governors

Randy Oaks - 3 Acorn Insurance
Vice Chairman

Sandy Patano - Civic Leader
Vice Chairman

Darrel Chapman - Michael J Bibin & Associates

Val Wilcox - Civic Leader

Ryan Davis - Boys & Girls Club of Kootenai County
Chief Executive Officer

Pat Whalen - Intermax
Past President 2014 - 2016

Board of Governors:

Lauri Armon - Civic Leader

Andy Barrett - Berg Company

Sam Bishop - Wells Fargo

Ron Nilson - Ground Force Worldwide

Jeff Smith - Merrill Lynch

Todd Tondee - Keller Williams

Al Williams - North Idaho College

Len Crosby - Community 1st Bank

Rick Rasmussen - CEO Northwest Specialty Hospital

Jim Addis - Retired Lake City Ford

Peter Smith - Smith + Malek PLLC

Martine Gorrill - Studio 33 Photography